Viveca Blomberg

Languages
Swedish, Finnish, English
Guiding area
Ekenäs and its Old Town
Helene Schjerfbeck, the artist (not as role guiding)

Phone: +358 (0)40 510 8715
E-mail: viveca.blomberg@gmail.com

Mona Blomqvist

Languages
Swedish, Finnish, German
Guiding area
Raseborg (Ekenäs, Karis, Billnäs, Fiskars)

Phone: +358 (0)40 527 7060
E-mail: mona.blomqvist@myhome.fi

Kalle Dönsberg

 

Phone: +358 (0)40 511 6837

E-mail: kalle.donsberg@gmail.com

Göran Fagerstedt

Languages
Swedish, English,Finnish
Guiding area
Raseborg (Karis, Billnäs, Fiskars, Ekenäs,
The Castle of Raseborg), Dagmar Park


Phone: +358 (0)44 523 1215
Home page: www.gfagerstedt.info
E-mail: goran.fagerstedt@gmail.com

Virve Haahti

Languages
Finnish and English
Guiding area
Billnäs, Fiskars and The Iron Works of Western Uusimaa,
The King's Road, The Castle of Raseborg,
Villa Skeppet (Alvar Aalto), Porkkala, Lohja and
Tytyri Mine Experience
Phone: +358 400 777710
Home page: www.virvehaahti.com
Facebook, Twitter, Instagram: Virve Haahti the Guide @virvehaahti
E-mail: virve.haahti@live.com

Margareta Hägg 

Languages
Swedish, Finnish, English
Guiding area
Raseborg, Porkkala (Ingå, Siuntio, Kirkkonummi), Lohja

Phone: +358 (0)40 551 4272
E-mail: margareta.hagg@kolumbus.fi

(Private photo)

Anne Ingman

Languages
Swedish, Finnish, English
Guiding area
Raseborg (Helene Schjerfbeck in western Uusimaa, the Castle of Raseborg)

Phone: +358 (0)40 965 0491
Home page: www.anneingman.fi
E-mail: anne@anneingman.fi

Rita Isaksson

Languages
Swedish, English, French, Finnish
Guiding area
Raseborg (walks in Karis, Medieval Churches, Snappertuna)
Porkkala (Ingå, Siuntio, Kirkkonummi: churches, Porkkala Parenthesis)
Phone: +358 (0)40 560 3578
ritaisaks@gmail.com

Kyllikki Karanko

 

Phone:+358 (0) 44 508 5321

E-mail: karanar@dnainternet.net

Tuula Kleiman

Languages
Finnish, Swedish, English, (French)
Guiding area
Raasepori (Tammisaari, Fiskars, Castle of Raseborg, Museum EKTA: Helene Schjerfbeck exhibition)

Phone: +358 (0)44 224 2240 
E-mail: tuula.kleiman@gmail.com

Birgitta Kurtén

Languages
Finnish, Swedish, English
Guiding area
Raseborg

Phone: +358 (0)440320302
E-mail: kurtenbirgitta@gmail.com

Lasse Lampenius

Languages:
English, Finnish, Swedish
Area for guiding:
Fiskars, Onoma – Design, craft and art in Fiskars
Slow Food – locally produced food and drink and food markets

Phone: 044 990 9444
E-mail: first name.family name (a) gmail.com

Salla-Maaria Lehmussaari

Languages:
Finnish, Swedish, English
Area for guiding:
Ekenäs and its Old Town
Speciality:Thorvald Strömberg

Phone: +358 (0)40 526 7730
E-mail: salla@sportten.fi

 

Seppo Pailos

Languages
Finnish, Swedish, English
Guiding area
Raseborg (Fiskars)

Phone: +358 (0)41 460 7174
E-mail: seppo.pailos@gmail.com

Matti Piirainen

Languages
Finnish, English
Guiding area
Raasepori, Tammisaari, Fiskars,
Museum Center Ekta/ Helene Schjerfbeck
Boat trips in the archipelago and national park, fishing tours, nature trails in  Tammisaari and Fiskars

Phone: +358 (0)40 581 4799
Home page: www.guidematti.fi
E-mail: matti.piirainen@pp2.inet.fi

Marja Prehti-Wright

Languages:
Finnish and English

Guiding area:
Fiskars

Phone: 044-2047080, 050-5715621

E-mail: prehtiwright@hotmail.com

Yrjö Sahlstedt

Languages
Finnish, Swedish, English
Guiding area
Ekenäs, Hankoniemi (The Town of Hanko), Bromarv

Phone: +358 (0)40 763 4561
E-mail: sahlstedt@surfnet.fi

Photos: Fotofabriken (unless differently marked)

You can book a tourist guide directly by a personal phone call or message.

The Tourist Office of Raseborg

Phone:
+358 19 289 2010

E-mail: 
tourist.office@raseborg.fi,

The Tourist Office recommends tourist guides from Västra Nylands Guideklubb, which is a registered association, affiliated to The Finnish Tourist Guide Association.

2020The fee starts from 85 € (1 hr). Fees can be downloaded here as a PDF (in Swedish and Finnish).

 

Photos of the guides: Fotofabriken (unless otherwise marked)